Area Directors

Area 01 Director

Beatrice Svoboda
beatrice.svoboda@chello.at

ZC Vienna 1

Area 02 Director

Geerd Hummer Niedermayr
geerd@gmx.at

ZC Linz

Area 03 Director

Isabel Rameil
i.c.rameil@web.de

ZC Aschaffenburg

Area 04 Director

Crystallo Pantelides
crystallo@mail.com

ZC Nicosia

Vice Area 01 Director

Beata Farkas-Horvath
exquisit.farbebt@upcmail.hu

ZC Veszprem

Vice Area 02 Director

Edith Elzenbaumer
elzenbaumer@freissinger-elzenbaumer.com

ZC Bolzano-Bozen

Vice Area 03 Director

Christiane Walter
christiane.walter@t-online.de

ZC Bad Kissingen Schweinfurt

Vice Area 04 Director

Abadji Kyriaki
kabadji@senate.uoa.gr

ZC Athens