Committee Chairs

District Secretary

Barbara Raguz ZC Zagreb

barbara.raguz@zg.t-com.hr

Bylaws & Resolution

Barbara Tramposch ZC Innsbruck Tyrol

barbara@tramposch-partner.com

Promotes awareness of ZI bylaws, assists the drafting of proposals for bylaw changes and reacts to questions.

Membership

Ina Wässerling ZC Erfurt

ina.zonta@gmail.com

Promotes continuing membership growth as well as the programs of the International OMC Committee.

Service Chair

Elisabeth Thaler ZC Brixen – Bressanone

elisabeththaler1@gmail.com

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement service projects and encourages and supports awareness of local service projects.

Advocacy Chair

Ina Wässerling ZC Erfurt

ina.zonta@gmail.com

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement advocacy projects and encourages and supports awareness of local advocacy projects.

Jane M. Klausman Chair

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I

carmen.kb@aon.at

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs

Margot Fleck ZC Wien 1

margot.fleck@hitel.at

Encourages clubs to become more involved in founding Z-and Golden Z Clubs

Public Relations & Communication Chair

Ursula Werner ZC Garmisch-Partenkirchen

uwfar@aol.com

Promotes ZI, is knowledgeable about Zonta resources on public relations and provides support to clubs.

District Conference Chair

Gabi Prader-Fritz ZC Brixen-Bressanone

gjprader@gmx.com

Designs, organizes and has general supervision of the District Conference taking place every two years.

Archivist and Centennial History Chair

Dr. Inge Geyer ZC Wien I

ingeborg.geyer@oeaw.ac.at

Parliamentarian

Gertraud Ribitsch ZC Graz

g.ribitsch@gmx.at

UN United Nations

Barbara Devin ZC Fünf Seen Land

hbdevin@t-online.de

Looks for info about the UN and its agencies and the relationship to the programs of ZI & promotes UN Convention programs.

Amelia Earhart Chair

Dr.Gerda Senkyr ZC Wien Parkring

gerda.senkyr@aon.at

Assists clubs in finding suitable candidates who wish to pursue Ph.D.in aerospace-related sciences and engineering.

Young Women in Public Affairs Chair

Marlis Lenk-Schäfer ZC Nürnberg

marlis.nuernberg@gmail.com

Assists clubs in finding suitable young women who participate in public and political life.

Foundation Ambassador

Gisela Hibsch ZC München City

giselahibsch@web.de

Support the approved charitable and educational programs of ZI through effective fund raising.

District Historian and Documentation

Dr. Franziska Wein ZC Erfurt

franziska.wein@gmx.de

Maintains and renews the district archive

D14 Historian

Nominating

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I

carmen.kb@aon.at