Committee Chairs

District Secretary

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I

carmen.kb@icloud.com

Bylaws & Resolution

Barbara Tramposch ZC Innsbruck Tyrol

barbara@tramposch-partner.com

Promotes awareness of ZI bylaws, assists the drafting of proposals for bylaw changes and reacts to questions.

Membership

Isabel Rameil ZC Aschaffenburg

i.c.rameil@web.de

Promotes continuing membership growth as well as the programs of the International OMC Committee.

Service Chair

Beatrice Svoboda ZC Wien I

beatrice.svoboda@chello.at

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement service projects and encourages and supports awareness of local service projects.

Advocacy Chair

Birgit Röschert ZC Würzburg

birgit@roeschert.de

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement advocacy projects and encourages and supports awareness of local advocacy projects.

Jane M. Klausman Chair

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I

carmen.kb@aon.at

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs

Elaibe Bräuning ZC Landshut

elaine@braeuning.eu

Encourages clubs to become more involved in founding Z-and Golden Z Clubs

Public Relations & Communication Chair

Ursula Werner ZC Garmisch-Partenkirchen

uwfar@aol.com

Promotes ZI, is knowledgeable about Zonta resources on public relations and provides support to clubs.

District Conference Chair

N. N.

Designs, organizes and has general supervision of the District Conference taking place every two years.

Archivist and Centennial History Chair

Dr. Ingeborg Geyer ZC Wien I

ingeb.geyer@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Ursula Werner ZC Garmisch-Partenkirchen

uwfar@aol.com

UN United Nations

Barbara Devin ZC Fünf Seen Land

hbdevin@t-online.de

Looks for info about the UN and its agencies and the relationship to the programs of ZI & promotes UN Convention programs.

Amelia Earhart Chair

Dr.Gerda Senkyr ZC Wien Parkring

gerda.senkyr@aon.at

Assists clubs in finding suitable candidates who wish to pursue Ph.D.in aerospace-related sciences and engineering.

Young Women in Public Affairs Chair

Birgit Farnleitner ZC Feldbach

birgitfarnleitner@a1.net

Assists clubs in finding suitable young women who participate in public and political life.

Foundation Ambassador

Margot Fleck ZC Wien I

margot.fleck@hitel.at

Support the approved charitable and educational programs of ZI through effective fund raising.

District Historian and Documentation

Dr. Franziska Wein ZC Erfurt

franziska.wein@gmx.de

Maintains and renews the district archive

D14 Historian

Nominating

Crystallo Zomeni Pantelides ZC Nicosia

crystallo@mail.com

Women in Technology Award

Dr. Jutta Trube ZC Aschaffenburg

jutta.trube@t-online.de

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.