Committee Chairs

District Secretary

Moni Münch, ZC Aschaffenburg Area
moni.m.muench@gmail.com

ZC Aschaffenburg Area

Bylaws & Resolution

Barbara Tramposch, ZC Innsbruck Tyrol
barbara@tramposch-partner.com

Promotes awareness of ZI bylaws, assists the drafting of proposals for bylaw changes and reacts to questions.

Membership

Heike Schmidt, ZC Feldbach
heike.schmidt@boxmark.com

Promotes continuing membership growth as well as the programs of the International OMC Committee.

Service Chair

Dr. Ursula Mühle, ZC Muenchen City
um@sustainable-organization.org

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement service projects and encourages and supports awareness of local service projects.

Advocacy Chair

Birgit Röschert, ZC Würzburg
birgit@roeschert.de

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement advocacy projects and encourages and supports awareness of local advocacy projects.

Jane M. Klausman Chair

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I
carmen.kb@aon.at

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs

Elaibe Bräuning ZC Landshut
elaine@braeuning.eu

Encourages clubs to become more involved in founding Z-and Golden Z Clubs

Public Relations & Communication Chair

Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring
Heike Schmidt, ZC Feldbach

birgitfarnleitner@a1.net
heike.schmidt@boxmark.com

Promotes ZI, is knowledgeable about Zonta resources on public relations and provides support to clubs.

District Conference Chairs

Martina Christl, ZC Aschaffenburg Area
martina-christl@web.de

Designs, organizes and has general supervision of the District Conference taking place every two years.

Parliamentarian

Dr. Ingeborg Geyer, ZC Wien I
ingeb.geyer@gmail.com

UN United Nations

Dr. Charlotte von Bodelschwingh, ZC Fünf-Seen-Land
chaka.bodelschwingh@t-online.de

Looks for info about the UN and its agencies and the relationship to the programs of ZI & promotes UN Convention programs.

Amelia Earhart Chair

Dr. Christiane Walter, ZC Bad Kissingen-Schweinfurt
christiane.walter@t-online.de

Assists clubs in finding suitable candidates who wish to pursue Ph.D.in aerospace-related sciences and engineering.

Young Women in Public Affairs Chair

Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring
birgitfarnleitner@a1.net

Assists clubs in finding suitable young women who participate in public and political life.

Foundation Ambassador

Dr. Elisabeth Jentschke, ZC Würzburg Electra
e.jentschke@t-online.de

Margot Fleck, ZC Wien I
margot.fleck@hitel.at

Support the approved charitable and educational programs of ZI through effective fund raising.

District Historian and Documentation


Dr. Franziska Wein,
ZC Erfurt
franziska.wein@gmx.de

Maintains and renews the district archive

D14 Historian

Nominating

Dr. Elisabeth Thaler, ZC Brixen-Bressanone
elisabeththaler1@gmail.com

Women in Technology Award

Dr. Jutta Trube, ZC Aschaffenburg
jutta.trube@t-online.de

Scholarship for women pursuing programs or studies in technology.