Committee Chairs

District Secretary

Moni Münch, ZC Aschaffenburg Area

ZC Aschaffenburg Area

Bylaws & Resolution

Barbara Tramposch, ZC Innsbruck Tyrol

Promotes awareness of ZI bylaws, assists the drafting of proposals for bylaw changes and reacts to questions.


Heike Schmidt, ZC Feldbach

Promotes continuing membership growth as well as the programs of the International OMC Committee.

Service Chair

Dr. Ursula Mühle, ZC Muenchen City

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement service projects and encourages and supports awareness of local service projects.

Advocacy Chair

Jadranka Mustajbegovic, ZC Zagreb

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement advocacy projects and encourages and supports awareness of local advocacy projects.

Jane M. Klausman Chair

Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger ZC Innsbruck I

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs

Elaibe Bräuning ZC Landshut

Encourages clubs to become more involved in founding Z-and Golden Z Clubs

Public Relations & Communication Chair

Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring
Heike Schmidt, ZC Feldbach

Promotes ZI, is knowledgeable about Zonta resources on public relations and provides support to clubs.

District Conference Chairs

Martina Christl, ZC Aschaffenburg Area

Designs, organizes and has general supervision of the District Conference taking place every two years.


Dr. Ingeborg Geyer, ZC Wien I

UN United Nations

Dr. Charlotte von Bodelschwingh, ZC Fünf-Seen-Land

Looks for info about the UN and its agencies and the relationship to the programs of ZI & promotes UN Convention programs.

Amelia Earhart Chair

Dr. Christiane Walter, ZC Bad Kissingen-Schweinfurt

Assists clubs in finding suitable candidates who wish to pursue aerospace-related sciences and engineering.

Young Women in Public Affairs Chair

Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring

Assists clubs in finding suitable young women who participate in public and political life.

Foundation Ambassador

Dr. Elisabeth Jentschke, ZC Würzburg Electra

Margot Fleck, ZC Wien I

Support the approved charitable and educational programs of ZI through effective fund raising.

District Historian and Documentation

Dr. Franziska Wein,
ZC Erfurt

Maintains and renews the district archive

D14 Historian


Dr. Elisabeth Thaler, ZC Brixen-Bressanone

Women in Technology Award

Dr. Jutta Trube, ZC Aschaffenburg

Scholarship for women pursuing programs or studies in technology.